A Really Good Film

I did one of my famous ‘pass out on the couch after dinner’ moves last night.  It was no surprise as there was a new moon on Monday (full moons usually always wake me up around 3-4 am) that I had managed to evade for a few days (aka nights).

So I found myself awake at six minutes after midnight, wide awake.  I went to bed but no luck-really wide awake.

Back to the couch to peruse Netflix new releases and this is what I found-Equity. Wowzers!  Totally appropriate for middle of the night dim grey tone viewing!  Great cast, acting and a great plot.  It examines the differences between male and female (where are the women? #watw) #wallstreet financial wizards and one of our secret fav things-insider trading!!

And, Outlander is on #netflix now!!  Yippee!  Just in time for spring and the nice weather!!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

