Julianna’s Fibre Podcast Episode #7 “A Lot About Looms”

Julianna's Fibre

In this episode I talk about my current weaving projects and I do mini reviews of a few beginners looms (the zoom loom and the ashford sample it loom).

If you don’t see the embedded video, please click here to view the episode on YouTube.

Introduction:

I mention a great interview of Anna Zilboorg on the Knitmore Girls podcast.

Finished Object:

I completed a scarf out of Cascade 220 yarn on my Ashford Sample It loom.

Works in Progress:

I am working on a second scarf out of Cascade 220 yarn on my Ashford Sample It loom.

I am also weaving blanket squares on a Zoom Loom out of leftover sock yarn scraps and crocheting them together.

Loom Reviews:

I talk about two beginners looms: The Ashford Sample It loom and the Zoom Loom.

A Crazy Week:

I share a little bit about my…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

